Dr. Bhavana Agadi, DMD
Gentle, Caring & Precise Dentistry
(508) 797-5555

Testimonials

Dr.Bhavana Agadi is the Best dentist I have gone to in a very long time . She is very kind and very caring about each one of her patients from young to older. I had to have a tooth pulled and never felt any pain through out the entire procedure. She and her staff Christina,Mary and Jack are all wonderful. Rating: 5 Stars

Ellen C

[August 2016]

Dr. Agadi is an excellent dentist. She is extremely thorough and has a very gentle and kind bedside manner!

Jennifer

[August 2016]

Staff professional, fast pain free experience.

Danielle

[July 2016]

I would highly recommend Dr. Agadi and her staff, they are very nice and extremely caring. My children, my wife and myself truly appreciated the time and professional care allotted to us during our visits.

Brianna

[May 2016]

She is very sweet & accommodating. I had not been to the dentist in 5 years and she did not make me feel badly about that at all. She was very professional & friendly, personable & intelligent. She was up-front about the pricing that coincides with my particular insurance and did not want me to be blind-sided next time. Overall, this is an amazing office with a very friendly staff- everyone from the person at the desk when I came in, to her assistant & herself. There were happy children, elderly, and myself in between. Highly recommended for anyone.

Jenna

The staff were friendly and caring! It was also clean! Rating:5 Stars.

Jennifer K

Excellent services !!!! Very friendly, efficient and professional !! My children and myself wouldnt go anywhere else…highly recommend them. Rating: 5 Stars

Nicole M

So glad we met! Sharing in hopes of bringing more happy smiles like mine .

Jennifer G

[December 2015] – Rating: 5 Stars

Very pleasant staff, so grateful for a relaxing visit. Thank you.

Maureen

[November 2015] – Rating: 5 Stars

All staff are very friendly and informative

Samantha

[November 2015] – Rating: 5 Stars

Very happy with my treatment here every time!! Exceptional staff, very friendly.  Thank you!.

Rachel

[November 2015] – Rating: 5 Stars

Doctor makes me feel very comfortable I’m extremely happy with my appointments.

Leslie

[November 2015] – Rating: 5 Stars

TOP NOTCH DENTAL CARE RIGHT HERE 🙂 LOVE !!!!

Jennifer

 

To schedule a Dentist (Dentista) appointment, contact Dental Smiles Center today at (508) 797 5555.

Dental Smiles Center proudly serves Worcester, Leicester (01524), Cherry Valley (01611), Spencer (01562), Auburn (01501), Paxton (01612), Holdon (01520), Rutland (01543), Millbury (01527), Grafton (01519), Shrewsbury (01545), Northborough (01532) and Westborough (01581).  Our friendly and professional team is look forward to providing you with the beautiful smile and great oral health that you deserve.

Proudly serving Worcester city zip codes:  01603, 01604, 01605, 01606, 01607, 01608, 01609, 01610, 01613, 01614, 01615, 01653, 01654, 01655, 01601, 01602.

Insurances Accepted Currently

Dr.Bhavana Agadi, DMD

Dental Smiles Center
Webster Square Plaza
1241 Main St, Unit#8
Worcester, MA 01603
[Located next to Papa Gino's and across from PizzaHut]

508 797 5555
Email : dentalsmilescenter@hotmail.com